Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,5
Comfort
8,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,4
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
8,2

Beoordelingen

    Liselotte
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    14 augustus 2017

    Prachtige locatie met heerlijk zwembad

    Locatie ligt vrij afgelegen met niets op loopafstand. En ondanks dat er een ventilator aanwezig was, hebben we een echte airconditioning wel gemist. Het ontbijt was eenvoudig en iedere dag hetzelfde.
    Prachtige locatie tussen de wijngaarden met mooi, rustig zwembad en goed bereikbaar met de auto. De medewerkers zijn vriendelijk, maar spreken - op eentje na - gebrekkig Engels.
    Anne-Miek
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 augustus 2016
    We hebben er alleen genoten.
    Hartelijke ontvangst, het was heerlijk bij de pasta workshop in huis en het bezoek aan de kaasfabriek in de bergen, informatief bij vragen over locaties of het Arezzo of Rome of een andere locatie is, In de 14 dagen vakantie daar genoten van een gezellig persoolijk contact en ook van het mooie zwembad .
    Groep D-Deco
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 augustus 2016

    Goed maar wees op uw hoede...

    Zaakvoerder is iets te veel uit op extra aan te rekenen kosten, 7€ per glas wijn is wel redelijk hoog... (Vooral omdat het een welkoms drink was!)
    Jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 augustus 2016

    Heel fijn hotel

    Het enige wat beter kon was het diner in het hotel, was erg basic.
    Heerlijke plek! Heel mooi gelegen, heerlijk zwembad, prachtig terras in de tuin, heel fijn om in de tuin of bij het zwembad (vlak naast elkaar) te lezen of wijn te drinken. Een rustoord.
    Carolina
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tareq
    kw

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    30 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    7 september 2017
    No pool towels and no shampoo!!
    Very hospitable.
    Ruth
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    15 augustus 2017

    A restful and enjoyable 4 days.

    The rooms are looking a little tired but this didn't distract from how much we enjoyed this wonderful place.
    This was a beautiful location, with friendly staff, peace and quiet, good breakfast and lovely restaurants
    Miaby01
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 juli 2017
    Nothing...... Just a perfect place
    A beautiful place to stay the owner and all the staff were so helpful and accomidating nothing was too much trouble, would highly recommend.
    Mia
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 juli 2017

    Lovely stay

    Nice poolarea & nice service. Fine place to stay with children.
    Nicola
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 juli 2017

    An Italian Gem!

    We were in the attic so our room got very hot, which sometimes made it more difficult to sleep.
    The staff could not have been more friendly/helpful and had some great recommendations for restaurants and things to do in the area. The villa itself is stunning and the pool is just perfect. It was a great spot to go off and explore the rest Tuscany has to offer. The pastries at breakfast were delicious!
    Cynthia
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 juli 2017

    Breathtaking and a dream experience

    The pool was amazing just perfect to lounge around after a day of visiting the beautiful vineyards close by. We had the room with the large balcony which was breathtaking. The staff were exceptional, extremely helpful and everywhere they sent us sightseeing was very good. We will definitely stay here again.
    Leif
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 juni 2017
    The total impression was outstanding. When Tuscany - this is the place!
    Nona
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 oktober 2016
    I liked everything
    The owner was so kind he even offered his best room in the property, plus a wine tasting, cheese tasting and shopping. Just great experience
    Debbie and Yannick France
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 september 2016

    Beautiful tranquil retreat

    Wifi in the house a challenge, however in plus it helps to relax from work and not check mails
    Tranquil location, nice base after touring. Staff very accommodating could not do enough! Beautiful villa would highly recommend
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    24 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hirotaka
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 augustus 2016

    Relax stay with beautiful garden in Toscana

    Towel and amenity were not replaced when not requested but was finely replaced when requested.
    While the first night the room we had booked was unavailable, the host kindly coordinated to upgrade the room to the suite. The host family was very kind and took care of everything so we had a great stay. When checking out, we were given a great present of wine from host family.
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    16 augustus 2016

    Overpriced for what you're getting

    Service was slow. Waited an hour to check-in after check-in hours. We had to carry our own luggage up the stairs. Rooms weren't dirty but they weren't very clean either.
    Nice view from some rooms. Other rooms in the attic had no view.
    Paweł Biśta
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 augustus 2016

    Family stay in La Grota

    The only improvement needs a pool.
    Usually I do not writer opinions. But T his time I make an exception. Villa la Grota is a fantastic place. Break fast were very delicious with traditional local products, fresh bread from local bakery and home made cakes. Evenings you can enjoy also very good diner made in villa's kitchen.
    Katharina
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 augustus 2016

    Great vacation :-)

    Great location for enjoying the hills by bike and foot. Fantastic terrace, great breakfast (the best ham we have ever eaten). Very friendly staff, plus the owner is a true gentleman. Great place to kick back and relax, you can't beat the view of the balcony first thing in the morning.
Beoordelingen worden geladen